Corby Glen Parish Council

Tracey Lamming
01476 550803
James Walsingham
(Vice Chair)
07480 799366
Anne Collins
01476 550945
Jonathan Cook
01476 550288
Liz Hargreaves
07981 548380
Paula Muir
01476 550334
Tom Fox
07703 808425
Matthew Evans
07850 369878
Adam Clink
07828 739623
Sue Woodman
01476 550795
[email protected]
Nick Robins
(District Councillor)
01476 406409
[email protected]

Corby Glen Parish Council
Full contact list
Liability Insurance
Audit & Accounts

Minutes Archive 2014-2020

The Parish Council

Meetings are held monthly on every second Wednesday (except August) at the Willoughby Gallery at 7:30 p.m. Members of the public are invited to attend and can participate in a ten minute Open Forum at the commencement of each meeting

Freedom of Information Model Publication Scheme

The Freedom of Information Act requires that all public authorities, including parish councils, publish details of information available to the public. Corby Glen Parish Council has adopted the Model Publication Scheme and a Guide to Information Available, as below

Model Publication Scheme (pdf)
Guide to Information Available (pdf)

Members' Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

T. Lamming / James Walsingham / Anne Collins / Jonathan Cook /
Liz Hargreaves / Paula Muir / Tom Fox / Matthew Evans / Adam Clink

Corby Glen Parish Community Governance Review

Draft Proposal/Notice Of Public Consultation/Submission Form (Word Document)